Communication with the Teaching and Laboratory Staff


Faculty Office Hours
Department of Applied Informatics
Name Office hours Email

Academic Staff

Alexandropoulou Evgenia   ealex@uom.edu.gr
Ampatzoglou Apostolos Monday 11-12, Thursday 14-15 a.ampatzoglou@uom.edu.gr
Vazakidis Athanasios Thursday 14.00-17.00 vasak@uom.edu.gr
Vergidis Konstantinos   kvergidis@uom.edu.gr
Vlachopoulou Maro   mavla@uom.edu.gr
Georgiadis Christos   geor@uom.edu.gr
Dasilas Apostolos Tuesday 18-19,  Thursday 17-18 and any other time after email consultation dasilas@uom.gr
Dritsakis Nikolaos   drits@uom.edu.gr
Evangelidis Georgios   gevan@uom.edu.gr
Kaskalis Theodoros   kaskalis@uom.edu.gr
Kitsios Fotios   kitsios@uom.edu.gr
Koloniari Georgia   gkoloniari@uom.edu.gr
Mamatas Eleftherios
(child-raising leave)
  emamatas@uom.edu.gr
Madas Michail   mmadas@uom.edu.gr
Margaritis Konstantinos   kmarg@uom.gr
Mavridis Ioannis   mavridis@uom.edu.gr
Nikolaidis Ioannis   nikolai@uom.edu.gr
Xinogalos Stylianos   stelios@uom.edu.gr
Papadimitriou Panagiotis   papadimitriou@uom.edu.gr
Petridou Sofia Tuesday (10:00-12:00), Friday (12:00-14:00) spetrido@uom.edu.gr
Refanidis Ioannis Monday-Tuesday-Friday, 12:00-13:00 yrefanid@uom.edu.gr

Roumeliotis Manos

  manos@uom.gr
Sakellariou Ilias Tuesday  12.00-13.00, Thursday 11.00-12.00, Friday 10.00-12.00 and any other time after email consultation  iliass@uom.edu.gr
Samaras Nikolaos   samaras@uom.edu.gr
Satratzemi Maria

 

maya@uom.edu.gr
Sifaleras Angelo   sifalera@uom.edu.gr
Souravlas Stavros

 

sourstav@uom.edu.gr
Stavropoulos Antonios   stavrop@uom.edu.gr
Stiakakis Emmanuil   stiakakis@uom.edu.gr
Tambouris Efthimios   tambouris@uom.edu.gr
Fouliras Panagiotis All mornings after email consultation pfoul@uom.edu.gr
Fouskas Konstantinos   kfouskas@uom.edu.gr
Chatzigeorgiou Alexandros   achat@uom.edu.gr
Hristu - Varsakelis Dimitrios Wednesday & Friday  10:30-12:00, or after email consultation dcv@uom.gr
Psannis Konstantinos   kpsannis@uom.edu.gr
   

Laboratory Teaching Personnel

Trakatelis Georgios   trakatelis@uom.edu.gr
Kokkinidis Constantinos-Iraklis   kostas.kokkinidis@uom.edu.gr
Chalkidis Spyridon
  halkidis@uom.edu.gr
Mastoras Theodoros   mastoras@uom.edu.gr
Karakasidis Alexandros   a.karakasidis@uom.edu.gr
     


Special Technical Lab Personnel

Psatha Alkmini   alcmini@uom.edu.gr
Stogiannis Dimitrios   dstogian@uom.edu.gr