Associate Teaching Staff and contact details


 

ASSOCIATE TEACHING STAFF – ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 - 2021
ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATION DETAILS OF TEACHING ASSOCIATES

 

Α. Young PhD's (Internal Scholarships)

NAME

EMAIL

 

Kampouri Aikaterini

kampourikat@uom.edu.gr

 

Mavridis Stylianos

stmavridis@uom.gr

 

Ouzouni Eirini

ozouni@uom.edu.gr

 

Stamatiou Pavlos

stamatiou@uom.edu.gr

 

 

Β. Academic Associates (article 29 par.7 of Law 4009/2011)

 

NAME

EMAIL

 

Giantsios Dimitrios

dgiantsios@uom.gr

 

Karakostas Ioannis

karakostasgr@uom.gr

 

Kiosses Nikolaos

nkiosses@uom.edu.gr

 

Komparos Georgios

g.komparos@uom.edu.gr

 

Paliogianni Paraskevi

p.palio@uom.edu.gr

 

Papadopoulou Sofia

sofpapad@uom.edu.gr

 

 

C. University Associates (P.D. 407/80)

 

NAME

EMAIL

 

Dalla Eleni

dalla@uom.edu.gr

 

Zaprianou Nikolaos

nzaprianos@uom.edu.gr

 

Moutsianas Konstantinos

moutsianas@uom.edu.gr

 

Panagopoulos Athanasios

thpanag@uom.edu.gr

 

Tsanana Eftychia

etsanana@uom.edu.gr