Department Management

Head of the Department
Panagiotis Tahinakis, Associate Professor

Deputy Head of the Department
Nikolaos Protogeros, Professor

Department Assembly
The Assembly of the Department comprise the President, the Vice President and all the members of the Teaching Research Staff (Faculty Members) of the Department, the undergraduate, postgraduate and PhD student representatives (regular and alternate) as well as two representatives, one from each category, of the members of Laboratory Teaching Staff (EDIP) and Special Technical and Laboratory Staff (ETEP) (regular and alternate) of the Department.

Wheelchair Blue
Accessibility Tools
Fonts PlusIncrease Text
Fonts MinusDecrease Text
ContrastHigh Contrast
Readable FontReadable Font