Directorate of Administration

1. Τhe operational objectives of the Directorate of Administration are the following:

Planning, implementing and monitoring the policy related to the management of matters of all University staff members and services as well as coordinating the corresponding units in order to jointly achieve the university objectives.

 2. The Directorate of Administration consists of the following three (3) departments:

a) Personnel Department

b) Department of Administrative Coordination  and Documentation

c) Department of Protocol and Processing